LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officers	Designation
1	Shri Ben Kumar Chettri	Additional Chief Fire Officer
2	Shri Indra Kumar Rai	Additional Chief Fire Officer
3	Shri Zamyang Tashi Bhutia	Deputy Chief Fire Officer
4	Shri Mathew Rai	Deputy Chief Fire Officer

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.